Please contact Bruce McGlothlin, Club President, at 724-348-6012, or at if you have questions, would like to get involved, or wish to volunteer or sponsor an event. 

Club Officers:

President: Bruce McGlothlin

Vice President/Treasurer: Connie Hoon

Membership Chairperson: Jane Donnelly

Race Directors, please submit the typed-up results of your races to Jason Winschel at for publication on the site. Below you can find sample templates to use – one in Excel, another in Word. Simply download the document, add your results, save your results and send it to the email address above. Should this prove impossible, just type your results into the email.